Week 5: Best Memory

This week’s topic is all about memories. Whether they are good memories or bad, they come from the experiences in our lives that shape the people we are and who we continue to become. As you choose your activity – and which memories you write about – think about the impact those experiences have had on your life and the lessons you’ve learned from them.
My best memory was when I would make cakes with my mom and brother with my best friend Caley.Well whenever I got something accomplished I got to do this.

Mom:Hey honey I heard you got 100% on your test
Alexis:Ya mom I studied
Mom:Oh honey,you now what that means
Alexis:Yes what does it mean oh ya
Mom:Yes honey in pivoted Caley cause where having a party and baking a cake
Alexis:Oh ya ah ah oh aha
Alexis:Hi Caley
Caley:Hi
Alexis:Guess what I got a 100% on my spelling test you know what that means
Caley:Party
Scene:2
Mom:Lets bake the cake
Caley:Dancing
Brother throwing sprinkles around
Me:Baking cake with my mom
Caley,brother,mom,me:Lets eat!

 

20140411-104613.jpg

20140411-104621.jpgy

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *