Week 6:Hobbie

20140428-111723.jpg

In my life my main hobby is basketball and dance those are my two main passions.One of my main passion is basketball because I’m so ruff obviously I’m going to be ruff I have three brothers.Basketball is a very intense, athletic, and fun sport, it’s a way it can exercise also.I play basketball because I am very good at it and I feel great when I play it.

My two main passion is dancing.In a week Monday is my only day off because I’m in the studio for 18 hours a week and and about twenty hours in basketball all together.I love dance because there’s different styles jazz, hip hop, tap, ballet, contemporary , lyrical, and musical theaters.This year I got excepted to senior company the highest company in my dance school.We compete everywhere to out of the country all the way to out of state.

I think when I grow up I have a chance to be a successful actress/dancer while being a basketball player.Well sounds pretty hard right I’ll make It work because I never given up.That’s why I’m dedicated to my main hobbies dance, and basketball.Also dancing and basketball come naturally I just get attached to it.

Links:http://www.layups.com/8-reasons-why-people-love-to-play-basketball/
http://www.artsalive.ca/en/dan/dance101/whydance.asp

20140428-111734.jpg

One thought on “Week 6:Hobbie

  1. Wow u write a lot! I love your blogā˜» it’s so descriptive and has lots of details. Which one do u like more basketball or dance? I bet that’s a tough one.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *