My Ethic Background :)

Write a blog post about the ethic background of your family.
In the post, write about the ethic customs that have been passed down in your family.

My Ethic Background:
My moms ethics background: Panamanian, Filipino, Dutch.

My dad’s ethics background: Panamanian, Dutch, African American, Hispanic.

In my family we have a ethic custom.
An ethic custom is when you share something with a person or your family ever one a while.

Do you want to know what my ethic custom is?
Every Thanksgiving we go to my Aunts house.
My cousins, my siblings, and I create a kids concrete with dancing, acting, and singing.
Then we eat Cassava Cake.
Just if you want to know the recipe.:)

20140529-172449.jpg

20140529-172438.jpg

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *