My favorite bloggers: Week 10

I chose these two people because they showed me that they have the talent of blogging. These two people stood out to me because they had a creative blog title, they had no errors, and there writing really spoke to me.

In one of the persons blog he said that his dad left him at one, for his memories that he wants to get rid of, and he stayed on topic he didn’t say different things over and over again in one post.Thats what I have trouble doing in my post, but I’m learning.

In addition the other person talked about fun and emotional post.This person writes exactly how I write.For example: I wrote about how my family connects by being a family, so did this person.Like on the first two sentence of the paragraph I said “The definition for family is a group consisting of parents and children living together in a household.Theres also always going to be some ups and downs, but your still family.
Then this person said “What makes a good family is not what size the house is or a nice car itโ€™s about each other. Caring for one another and being there when times gets rough”.
It sounds pretty similar, doesn’t it?

I think that this blog challenge really helps because you can learn from other peoples blog.
That’s something I learned from this assignment.
Please check out these peoples blog, it’s really good! ๐Ÿ˜‰

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *